Paul Warren Memorial Award

The First Tee of Nashville Paul Warren Memorial Award was created in honor of Paul Jackson Warren, who passed away on December 1, 2011.  Paul was an avid golfer and supporter of junior golf.  Donations in Paul's honor were used to create a scholarship fund.  Each year, one boy and one girl, are selected to receive a scholarship for the Sneds Tour.  The scholarship covers the cost of tournament fees for one summer season on the Sneds Tour. The recipients for the 2024 Paul Warren Award are:
  • Eli Remington and Reagan Bradstreet
Past recipients of the Paul Warren Award
  • 2023: Rachel Waters and Joshua Ju
  • 2022: Solia Mechling and Dayton Maddox
  • 2021: Ben Wade and Mallory Ratliff
  • 2020: Tessa Myers and Gabe Lett
  • 2019:   Reagan Robinson and Mason Adcock
  • 2018:   Kayli Lucas and Andy McClendon
  • 2017:  Meryl Castle, Brooklyn Spicer, and Lincoln Haymaker
  • 2016:  Sean Fox and Hannah Sudbury
  • 2015:  Gabrielle Edmonds-Andrews and Marlon Young
  • 2014:  Emi Claassen and Sarawaty Srey
  • 2013:  Lauren Welch and Oliver Gore